AUTUMN SEASON 2014

Helsingin kamarikuoro:

Mon 18 Aug 2014
7.00 pm
Sacred Bridges
Great Hall, University of Helsinki
Sun 14 Sep 2014
6.00 pm
Beat Furrer 60 Years
Sellosali, Espoo
Sun 26 Oct 2014
7.30 pm
Duruflé: Requiem
Temppeliaukio Church, Helsinki
Mon 1 Dec 2014
7.30 pm
Soikoon!
Camerata, Helsinki Music Centre

 

Tour Concert:

Sat 23 Aug 2014   
7.00 pm
Tenso Europe Chamber Choir
Temppeliaukio Church, Helsinki

 

Chamber Music Concert:

Fri 7 Nov 2014   
7.00 pm
Sielun kaipuu
St Thomas’ Church, Helsinki


Download the Autumn Season 2014 flyer here.

 

SPRING SEASON 2015

HELSINGIN KAMARIKUORO

Sat 14 Feb 2015
6.00 pm
Musica nova Helsinki
Pannuhalli, Kaapelitehdas, Helsinki
Sun 26 Apr 2015
6.00 pm
Come out from behind the clouds!
Ristinkirkko, Lahti­
Wed 13 May 2015
7.00 pm
Ecstasy and tragedy, the English way
Korundi, Rovaniemi­
Thu 14 May 2015
7.00 pm
Ecstasy and tragedy, the English way
Ivalo Church
Sat 16 May 2015
8.15 pm­
Come out from behind the clouds!
St Rumbold’s Cathedral,
Mechelen, Belgium­­

 

CHAMBER CONCERTS

Fri 27 Feb 2015
7.00 pm
Jewels of the Middle Ages
St Thomas' Church, Helsinki
Thu 12 Mar 2015
7.00 pm
On the Road
St Thomas' Church, Helsinki


Download the Spring Season 2015 flyer here.

....